Regional Office

|Andaman Nicobar

Nabard Complex, Kamaraj Road(Vip Road), Junglighat (P.O), Port Blair-744103, Andaman And Nicobar.
portblair@nabard.org
3192-2376880

|Andhra Pradesh

1-1- 61, Rtc XRoads, Musheerabad, Hyderabad 500020, Telangana.
apro@nabard.org
0402-7613152

|Arunachal Pradesh

Bank Tinali, Vip Road Post, Box No. 133, Itanagar 791 111, Arunachal Pradesh.
itanagar@nabard.org
0360 2215967

|Assam

P.O.Box No. 1, Opposite Assam Secretariat, G S Road, Dispur Guwahati 781 001, Assam.
guwahati@nabard.org
0361-2313228

|Bihar

25.609552, 85.134387, At Maurya Lok Complex, Block B 4 And 5 Floors, Dak Bunglow Road, Patna 800001.
patna@nabard.org
0612-2223985

|Chandigarh

1St Floor, Pithalia Complex Fafadih Chowk, Opp. Trunk Exchange, K K Road, Raipur - 492009, Chhattisgarh.
raipur@nabard.org
0771 - 2888499

|Goa

Nizari Bhavan, Menezes Braganza Road, Panaji - 403 001, Goa.
panaji@nabard.org
0832-2220490

|Gujarat

Nabard Tower, Opp. Municipal Garden, Post Box No. 8, Usmanpura Ahmedabad - 380 013, Gujarat.
ahmedabad@nabard.org
079-27552782

|Haryana

Plot. No. 3, Sector 34-A, Post Box No. 7, Chandigarh 160 022, Haryana.
haryana@nabard.org
0172-5046703

|Himachal Pradesh

Block No.32, S D A Commercial Complex, Dev Nagar, Kasumpati, Shimla 171 009, Himachal Pradesh.
shimla@nabard.org
177 2622258

|Jammu Kashmir

Railway Road, Railhead Complex, Near Saraswati Dham, Jammu 180012, Jammu.
jammu@nabard.org
191 2472355

|Jharkhand

Opposite Adivasi College Hostel, Karamtoli Road, Ranchi - 834001.
ranchi@nabard.org
0651-2361107

|Karnataka

Nabard Towers, 46 Kempegowda Road, P.B. No. 9944, Bengaluru - 560 009, Karnataka.
bangalore@nabard.org
8022 - 0764000

|Kerala

Post Box No 220, Punnen Road, Statue, Thiruvananthapuram 695 039, Kerala.
trivandrum@nabard.org
0471 - 2323859

|Madhya Pradesh

E-5, Arera Colony, Bittan Market Post Office, Ravishankar Nagar, P.Box No. 513, Bhopal 462 016, Madhya Pradesh.
bhopal@nabard.org
7552464775

|Maharashtra

54, Wellesley Road, Shivaji Nagar, Post Box No. 5, Pune - 411 005, Maharashtra.
pune@nabard.org
2025541439

|Manipur

Leiren Mansion 2Nd Floor, Opp Lamphel Super Market, Lamphelpat, Imphal - 795004, Manipur.
imphal@nabard.org
0385-2416192

|Meghalaya

Upheit Kharmihpen Building, 2Nd And 3Rd Floor, Plt No. 28(2), Dhankheti, Near Law College, Shillong - 793 003, Meghalaya.
shillong@nabard.org
0364-2221602

|Mizoram

Ramhlun Road (North) Bawngkawn Aizawl 796 012 Mizoram
aizawl@nabard.org
3892340815

|Nagaland

House No. 016, Sector - C, Ward No. 6, Opposite Panchayat Hall, Kohima, Nagaland 797001
dimapur@nabard.org /ddmnagaland@nabard.org
03862-235600

|New Delhi

No:24, Rajendar Place, New Delhi - 110 008, New Delhi.
delhi@nabard.org
1141-539353

|Odisha

Ankur 2/1, Nayapalli Civic Centre, Post Box 179, Bhubaneswar 751 015, Odisha.
bhubaneswar@nabard.org
06742374301, 06742553884

|Punjab

Plot. No. 3, Sector 34-A Post Box No. 7 Chandigarh 160 022 Punjab
chandigarh@nabard.org
01822-508282

|Rajasthan

No:3, Nehru Place, Tonk Road Post Box No. 104 Jaipur 302 015 Rajasthan.
jaipur@nabard.org
1412740821

|Sikkim

Om Niwas Church Road Post Box No. 46 Gangtok - 737 101 Sikkim
gangtok@nabard.org
3592204173

|Tamil Nadu

No:48, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Post Box No. 6074 Nungambakkam Chennai 600 034
chennai@nabard.org
044 - 2830 4444 / 044 - 2822 2536 / 044 - 2827 8427

|Telangana

1-1- 61, Rtc X Roads, Musheerabad, Hyderabad - 500020 Telangana
hyderabad@nabard.org
4027612640

|Tripura

Shilpa Nigam Bhawan, Ground Floor P.O. Kunjaban, Post Box No. 9, Khejur Bagan Agartala, Tripura - 799006
agartala@nabard.org
0381-2224125

|Uttar Pradesh

No:11, Vipin Khand Gomti Nagar Lucknow 226 010 Uttar Pradesh
lucknow@nabard.org
05222307630, 0522-4005394

|Uttarakhand

Hotel Sunrise Building 113/2, Rajpur Road Dehradun - 248 001 Uttarakhand
dehradun@nabard.org
1352-748611 / 1352-740230 / 1352-740231

|West Bengal

Abhilasha, 2Nd Floor, 6, Royd Street Post Box No. 9083 Kolkata 700 016 West Bengal
kolkata@nabard.org
0332-2267943